The Google Plus logo

Webinar: How to Make Digital Learning That Works: Four Imperatives

Webinar: How to Make Digital Learning That Works: Four Imperatives

Start: 02 May, 2019 - 9am PT/12pm EST/5pm BST

In partnership with 

Successful learning and development is not about dumping a lot of information on people and then testing them to prove they can recall it. We need to shake things up, do things differently, and focus on creating memorable, meaningful experiences that really work.

In this webinar, we’ll explore how to create great digital learning – by diving into some of the latest trends and proven tactics being used in the industry right now.

Join us for examples and to discover how to:

  • Give people their own learning journey
  • Connect learners with each other so they can learn together
  • Captivate and challenge learners
  • Realize value and use measurement to improve the journey and the outcomes

The LEO Learning speakers:

Andrew Joly, Director of Strategic Design

Andrew Joly

Rose Benedicks, Strategic Consulting Lead

Click here to register now!